Bible Hour Sunday 28 November 2021

Speaker: Ernie Bayton
Reference(s): Jonah: Chapters1-4

Bible Hour Sunday 21 November 2021

Speaker: Negay Iskander
Reference(s): Joshua 14

Bible Hour Sunday 14 November 2021

Speaker: Gordon Ross
Reference(s): Psalm 106

Bible Hour Sunday 7 November 2021

Speaker: Ken Cunningham
Reference(s): Ezra 3

Bible Hour Sunday 31 October 2021

Speaker: Neil Revie
Reference(s): 1 Corinthians 1

Bible Hour Sunday 24 October 2021

Speaker: John Speirs
Reference(s): Genesis 37:1

Bible Hour Sunday 17 October 2021

Speaker: John Gillespie
Reference(s): John 1: 35-40

Bible Hour Sunday 10 October 2021

Speaker: Peter Grover
Reference(s): 1Peter 1: 3-13

Bible Hour Sunday 3 October 2021

Speaker: HarveyStalker
Reference(s): 1Peter1: 1-2

Bible Hour Sunday 19 September 2021

Speaker: Alastair Noble
Reference(s): Ephesians 3: 14-21